Company Product Honor Equipment Network Yongnian Garlic Cooperation Message Contact 中文版
 
Username:
Password:
 
 

We Handan Mengde Food Co., Ltd. is located in BeiYan Village, XiaoLongMa County,Handan City, Hebei Province,China.So it is very convenient for products' transporting and export.
We have three food factory as follows:
Starch sheet factory
Since the foundation in 1986, our factory has been developing steadily. It's production capacity and sales increase continually. The annual output increases from 1500mt to 2400mt and the sales aboard get to 400-500mt yearly. Tianjin starch sheet is originated in Hebei about 500 years ago. It is made with of high quality mung bean by traditional technics.And now our starch sheet is famous abroad. It has been registered in The Import and Export Commodity inspection Bureau of the People's Republic of China and the number is:1300D00146.
Salted vegetable(garlic) factory
The major products are salted garlic and salted capsicum which adopt high quality materials from Hebei. It’s output yearly is 1200-1500 Ton. Our salted vegetables are registered in The Import and Export Commodity inspection Bureau of the People 's Republic of China and the number is:1300/21018.
Dehydrated vegetable (garlic) factory
It’s major products are dehydrated garlic flakes, dehydrated garlic powder, dehydrated garlic granule. The annul output respectively are 2000mt, 3500mt and 1500mt.
With the aim of “the quality first, prestige supreme”, we will be pleased to enter into business relations with clients both domestic and abroad. It is our sincere hope that we develop together through our bilateral cooperation.

Copyright© 2007 Handan Mengde Food Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Address:BeiYan Village, XiaoLongMa County,Handan City, Hebei Province,China. ZIP:057150 TEL:0310-7087889 FAX:0310-6668160 Link man: Manager Xue

返回首页 公司简介 产品展示 资质荣誉 生产设备 销售网络 永年大蒜 合作招商 客户留言 联系我们 ENGLISH
 
用户名:
密 码:
 
 

    邯郸市孟德食品有限公司坐落于河北省永年县,亲临京深高速公路和107国道,交通便利,通讯发达。
    我公司是一家食品公司,拥有三个食品加工厂:
    一、粉皮加工厂
    于一九八六年建厂以来,规模不断发展壮大,产量和销售量越来越大,产品产量由原来的1500吨,发展到2400吨,每年出口量达到400—550吨。天津粉皮原产于中国河北,天津粉皮具有500多年悠久的历史,它选用优质绿豆为主要原料按传统工艺精制而成。经验丰富,技术成熟,在国内外享有较高的盛誉。粉皮已通过中华人民共和国河北出入境检验检疫局卫生注册,注册号:1300D00146。
    二、盐渍菜(盐渍蒜米)加工厂
    本厂主要产品为腌渍蒜米,腌渍红辣椒,它选用优质河北永年大蒜、辣椒为原料,年产量1200-1500吨。盐渍菜已通过中华人民共和国河北出入境检验检疫局卫生注册,注册号:1300/21018。
    三、脱水蔬菜(蒜制品)加工厂
    主要生产脱水蒜片、蒜粒、蒜粉。年产蒜片2000吨,蒜粒3500吨,蒜粉1500吨。
    公司坚持“质量至上,信誉为本”为宗旨,愿与国内外企业,谋求新世纪的共同发展和进步!

Copyright© 2007 邯郸市孟德食品有限公司版权所有 All Rights Reserved.
公司地址:河北省邯郸市永年区小龙马乡北沿村村北 邮编:057150 电话:13513305572/0310-6668288/7087889 传真0310-6668160/7087889 联系人:薛经理 冀ICP备15007238号-1